Faculty Senate Roster 2014 – 2015


Andrew Stenger, President
Medicine
Elected: 2011
stenger@hawaii.edu

Danny Takanishi, Jr.,
Vice President
Surgery
Elected: 2013
dtakanis@hawaii.edu
Jane Uyehara-Lock, Secretary
Pathology
Elected: 2011
jhu@hawaii.edu

Richard Allsopp
Anatomy, Biochemistry and Physiology
Elected: 2012
allsopp@hawaii.edu


Steven Hankins
Family Medicine and Community Health
Elected: 2013
stenger@hawaii.edu

Frederick Bellinger / Jun Panee
Cell and Molecular Biology
Elected: 2013
fb@hawaii.edu/junchen@hawaii.edu

Robyn Ziolkowski
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Elected: 2013
rziolkowski@ucera.org


Katalin Csiszar
Complementary & Alternative Medicine
Elected: 2014
kcsiszar@aol.com

Monika Ward
Anatomy, Biochemistry and Physiology
Elected: 2013
mward@hawaii.edu

Samina Ahsan
Geriatric Medicine
Elected: 2012
saminahsan@gmail.com


Daniel Alicata
Psychiatry
Elected: 2011
alicata@hawaii.edu

Michelle Tallquist
Medicine
Elected: 2013
michelle.tallquist@hawaii.edu

Vanessa Wong
Department of Native Hawaiian Health
Elected: 2013
wongvanz@hawaii.edu

Tricia Wright
Obstetrics, Gynecology and Women’s Health
Elected: 2013
tewright@hawaii.edu

Keith Terada
Obstetrics, Gynecology and Women’s Health
Elected: 2013
teradake@hawaii.edu

Venkataraman Balaraman
Pediatrics
Elected: 2010
vbalaraman@kapiolani.org

Daniel Murai
Pediatrics
Elected: 2012
danm@kapiolani.org

Ray Yamaguchi
Medical Technology
Elected: 2013
rayyamaguchi@hotmail.com


Jane Onoye
Psychiatry
Elected: 2012
onoyej@dop.hawaii.edu

Maria Chun
Surgery
Elected: 2011
mariachu@hawaii.edu

William Gosnell
Tropical Medicine, Medical Microbiology & Pharmacology
Elected: 2010
gosnell@hawaii.edu

Bruce Shiramizu
Tropical Medicine, Medical Microbiology & Pharmacology
Elected: 2013
bshirami@hawaii.edu
Departments with more than 16 faculty
have two representatives